Ageing

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
My daily humanifier.

A look in the mirror each day is a reminder of how much I’ve changed in the past two years of my life. They are undoubtedly, the best so far and I sure do hope that there are better years to come.

The mirror is more telling, however, of how my physical appearance has aged considerably. Signs of stress and lack of graceful ageing is very much apparent in the form of horrid eyebags and tired eyes. Hence, the need for the wonder product picture above.

How does one age beautifully? Is it with happy memories and lofty achievements?

Perhaps.

For now, I just want to look fresh again 😦

Leave a Reply

